2018-2019 Calendar

Bookmark this page or add our calendar for a quick reference to Pack 65's Calendar of Events. We'll be updating this page often, so be sure to check back. We're still finalizing plans for the year. Events and dates subject to change. Also, check out our Facebook Page under Cub Scout Pack 65!

Leadership
Corner

 

All parents are welcomed to get involved in leadership. These are for parents only. Let the committee know if you're interested in learning more.

 

 

Sat, Sept 15 1-3:30pm Bike rodeo & Fall kickoff

Fri - Sat Oct 5-6 Overnight at Montezuma Audubon Center

Sat - Sun Oct 20-21 CTC at Camp Babcock Hovey for Webelos & AOL

Sat Nov 3 Fall Cleanup at Seton & OLOL

Sat, Dec 8 Ice Skating at Bill Gray's Iceplex

Fri, Jan 11 Pinewood Derby dropoff 

Fri, Jan 18 Pinewood Derby!

Sun,  Feb 3 Scout Sunday

Fri, Feb 8 Blue & Gold at RIT - MAGIC Spells 6:00pm, dish to pass

Sun, Feb 10 Scout Sunday at OLOL, 10:30am

Fri-Sat March 15-16 overnight at Niagara Aquarium, Niagara Falls 

Sat March 23 Scouting for Food at Tops, Brighton

Sat April 6 - AOL & Crossover Celebration, St Boniface Men's Club

Sat Apr 27 SWC Fishing Derby & Popcorn Rocket Launch - Camp Cutler

May - Honor Flight date tbd

Mon, May 27 - Memorial Day parade 

Fri - Sun May 31- Jun 2 - Annual Pack 65 Campout, Camp Cutler

Thu-Sat July 11-13 - Cub Scout Adventure Camp!! Camp Cutler

UPCOMING EVENTS

Our annual Fall Kick-off will be a Bike Rodeo on Saturday, September 15th from 1-3:30 on the grounds at Seton Catholic School, 165 Rhinecliff Rd.

© 2015 by Cub Scout Pack 65. All rights reserved.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now